Ladele and the Christian Institute

Um. What is a christian lady doing being a registrar? As a job? For a christian? Wouldn’t she prefer men and women to be married in a church? I can see her standing there tutting:

“Damn I should’ve gone to that seminary, this isn’t right, this isn’t me! Oh Lord, I’m wasting my life away… Heavens, are those men holding hands? CI, I need you! CI! CI!”

Am I being silly?, because that doesn’t make sense to me.

Seriously, that woman is in the wrong job! Clearly didn’t have a very good careers adviser.

Leave a Reply

